Let’s Get This Show on the Road

Hi there. My name is Sarah, and I guess this is my blog – it probably doesn’t have a title yet because titles are the worst to think of. But I’m starting, and I’ve wanted to have my own blog for quite a while. The trick will be to post regularly. I know, it’s not that difficult, it’s just actually sitting down with a mindset to write that I sometimes struggle with when I’m busy or lazy. But no more! Since I genuinely want to write here, it should go okay.

So what will I be writing about? I think I ask that question both rhetorically and for myself, since I really have no idea what I want to write about. Great plan, right? For now I think it’ll just be whatever I feel like writing, kind of a smorgasbord of stuff. Like something I experienced during the day, a recipe, a craft I did. I want it to be interesting for other people to read, of course, but also a sort of outlet. I also enjoy writing creatively so it might be cool to post short stories on here as well. And pictures. I’m also thinking about starting a YouTube channel, but one step at a time.

So yeah! Let’s see how this goes. I’m not expecting many people to read this right away, but if you do, hope you stick along for the ride.

Leave a Reply

